Operation Lose Weight, Day 1

When I was a teenager I considered myself having an athletic build (from playing all that soccer). I was very much in shape. Then, I grew up, had children, and pretty much let myself go.

Exercise and eating better are my new loves. Today is the day I start being healthier, and dropping all this weight. #nomoresoda #gottalovewater #kindadont #gonnatryto

I will be using my Fitbit, My Fitness Pal and Map My Run apps on the daily. If you want my info so we can be friends, let me know! I need all the motivation I can get.

And I am sure I will do before and after posts from time to time, so keep checking in for those.

LilySlim Weight charts

signature

2 thoughts on “Operation Lose Weight, Day 1”

Leave a Reply

