Show Us Your Book – What I Read In June 2016

Life According to Steph

Here is what I’ve been reading for the month of June:

I read The Original Sinners series. I really enjoyed it! The characters were great, and the story was good. I honestly didn’t care for most of the third book, because I just felt there was no need for all the background information on Soren & Kingsley. I’d give it a four and definitely recommend it to anyone liking the erotica genre. Because it is just so much more than all the sex.

I decided to start reading the book I was asked to review on my blog from an author who reached out to me. I’m one chapter in so far….

I also joined a book club through a group on Facebook, and someone mentioned a series called Black Dagger Brotherhood. And while I was over the whole vampire thing back when Twilight was cool, they pursaded me to read it. So I am about four chapters in to the first book. So far I like it!

 

Also! I am on GoodReads, so you can always follow me there to see my list of books. I’m doing the 2016 Reading Challenge, which is going very well thus far.

signature

 

Leave a Reply

