Book Review: The Original Sinners series

Original_Sinners

So! I reallllllly liked this series. All of the characters were great, and the story was really good. I honestly didn’t care for most of the third book, because I just felt there was no need for all the background information on Soren & Kingsley as teenagers. But it is what it is. I also liked how the series ended! I’d give it an overall four, and definitely recommend it to anyone liking the erotica genre. Because it is just more than all the sex….. there’s a love story in there- a good one!

P.S. Thanks to Harlequin Rewards, I got the third book for free.

signature

 

Leave a Reply

