Random

Readers….. So I haven’t posted a whole lot as of late. With good reason– I’ve been so busy with regular life stuff.

I work in a school cafeteria… so I am pretty much in the same boat as teachers (I’ve had a countdown till the end of school up since May, haha!). I’m just soooooooo ready for school and work to be over with!

The weather has been in the 70’s and 80’s here, which means after work, I put the kids outside and I sit on my porch reading a book till it’s time to make dinner. No other way to live the summer, am I right?

After dinner the kids go to bed, I straighten up the house and then head to bed. BOOM!!!

 

I promise I will have plenty to blog about once school is over with (7 school days left, woohoooooo!!!!!!!!!). I do have a lot of book reviews I need to tackle, so you’ll see those pop up here shortly.

Follow me on Instagram or Facebook to keep in touch!

signature

Leave a Reply

