Link Up: Currently – May 2016

Linking up with Anne and Jenna today. No traditional linkly thing with this link up, so lets just get right to it….

 

Reading: I just finished the Please series. So now I think I’m gonna go back to the last book in the Lunar Chronicles series because I didn’t finish it yet, lol….

Pondering: Why I never go to bed early. Last night, Steven and I were in bed before 10pm, which is RARE for us. And I woke up feeling amazing!

Celebrating: My son’s birthday this weekend. It’s his family birthday party day, woohoo

Sipping: I’m on an Iced Tea kick lately

Going: to work 5 days a week just sucks. HAHA! Is it Friday yet?

signature

Leave a Reply

