House Party: Game of Thrones

I was selected by houseparty to host a ‘Chromecast Game of Thrones Premier Party’ this past Sunday.  Talk about awesome!!!

chromecast1

chromecast
The above images were taken from my houseparty event page

 

I was always interested in getting one of those “streaming to the TV things”, so I was real excited when the Chromecast arrived on my doorstep. I hooked that bad boy up and was ready to go! It was very simple to set up, and easy to use too!

chromecast1
The chromecast & a journal arrived in my package!
*Petyr Baelish lives with me*

 

So after putting the kids to bed on Sunday night, we watched the first episode using the chromecast. It was so cool to actually watch the show LIVE! I even let my funko POP! friends hang out with us to watch!!

house_GoT_party

house_GoT_party1

house_GoT_party2

 

Thanks houseparty! We had a freakin’ blast!!!!!

 

#chromecastGoT  #sponsored

 

Disclaimer: I received these items for free. I was not paid to write this post.

signature

One thought on “House Party: Game of Thrones”

Leave a Reply

