A Little Bit of This and That

Hello fellow readers! Today’s post is brought to you by the letter R. R is for random.

I just jotting down some things that are on my mind…..

 

I’m almost done with the book I’m current reading. A book review will soon follow. The nice weather outside makes me want to sit on the porch and read more…. so expect more book reviews in the near future.

 

I got an iPhone 6 now. I loved my 5c, but it just started to crap out on me! I couldn’t use the phone up to my hear, it had to be on speaker phone (there was no sound in the ear hole at the top of the phone)… then sometimes it would say ‘headphones’ when I was turning up the volume – but NO headphones were plugged in. Also, I normally get a black Otterbox case, but this time I changed it up and got something girly. I believe the color is called aqua. And strangely enough, I am really diggin’ it!

 

I fixed up my ABOUT ME page (it was blank, lol), made a WORK WITH ME page (for brands and the like), as well as a CONTACT ME page (my social media info is there too). Please check them out and let me know what you think!

 

Game of Thrones starts back up on Sunday. I am suuuuuuuuuuuper stoked about it!

 

I don’t know how to use Bloglovin effectively. I read my blogs through feedly. Is it the same thing really? Hmmmmmm…..

 

Is it cool to take old posts from your old blog and make them new posts on your new blog? I hope so, because I think I am gonna make that happen.

 

Hope I get more readers soon.

signature

One thought on “A Little Bit of This and That”

Leave a Reply

