Link Up: oh hey Friday!

I’m new to this link up. Lets jump right in, shall we.

  1. It’s two weeks until my first born celebrates his last ‘child’ birthday before hitting ‘teenage’ years. I seriously can’t even right now. CAN’T!
  2. I like my job, don’t get me wrong, but I have spring fever like WOAH and cannot wait till school is done for this year so I can be off of work for the entire summer!
  3. Anyone else addicted to Amazon like I am? I think of something I want/need to buy and immediately go there #amazonprime  Two days later it’s on my doorstep #winning  I’ve ordered way too many things this past week, lol!
  4. I’m on a weight loss kick again. This is the most I have ever weighed in my entire life and I just cannot be this overweight anymore! #motivateme
  5. My husband is doing his first 5K this weekend & I am so proud of him!!

 

signature

2 thoughts on “Link Up: oh hey Friday!”

  1. Good luck losing weight! I’m currently dieting and walking. I really love doing Weight Watchers, and since it’s portion control, I can eat anything I want (maybe just not much of it) 🙂 And I’m an Amazon addict too!!!

    By the way, I co-host another Friday link-up called High Five for Friday (H54F) and we’d love to have you join us this Friday:) The link-up goes live at 8 a.m. eastern time.

    Tif
    http://www.brightonabudget.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

