Gaming: Destiny (the new patch)

destinypatch2

I’ve played Destiny since the game was released on September 9, 2014. Two years later, I’ve completed everything there is to do in the game (between two expansions and updated content)….. until yesterday’s update.

So after the kids went to bed I dove right in! Even got to do a raid with my fellow clan members, woohoo!

 

I also got this sword from a quest #winning

destiny_dreadfangsword

 

The plan is to play again toinight! Anyone else play Destiny?

Come find me on PSN: CloudsGirl27

signature

 

Leave a Reply

