Spring Break 2016

We drove to Virginia Beach to visit Steven’s family & friends, for the whole week of Spring Break. It’s an exhausting drive down (and back!) but we had so much fun.

We did a lot of things and saw a lot of people. Did I remember to take pictures? Of course not! Okay, I lied. I took one picture, lol. But it’s a picture I am realllllly diggin’!

mounttrashmore1316

Pretty nifty, right?

 

Changing topics…… Now that Spring Break is over, I’m really dragging at work. Hardcore. Like, I want it to be over already (I get the summers off) and have thought about calling out of work “sick” already.

Can summer get here already? LOL!

signature

Leave a Reply

